Agency Administration Managing Committee


AASHTO Liaison
Jim Tymon, Executive Director
jtymon@aashto.org

Agency Administration Steering Committee Members

Agency Administration Committee Chair
Mike Patterson, Oklahoma Department of Transportation
mpatterson@odot.org

Agency Administration Committee Vice Chair
Laura Mester, Michigan Department of Transportation
mesterl@michigan.gov

Agency Administration Committee Secretary
Amanda Holland, Alaska Department of Transportation & Public Facilities
amanda.holland@alaska.gov

Regional Representatives
Region 1 (NASTO)
Nicole Majeski, Delaware Department of Transportation
nicole.majeski@state.de.us

Region 2 (SASHTO)
David Howard, North Carolina Department of Transportation
dlhoward@ncdot.gov

Region 3 (MAASTO)
Lee Wilkinson, Iowa Department of Transportation
lee.wilkinson@iowadot.us

Region 4 (WASHTO)
Lorri Economy, Utah Department of Transportation
leconomy@utah.gov

Chair of Committee on Civil Rights
Drema Smith, West Virginia Department of Transportation
drema.l.smith@wv.gov

Chair of Committee on Human Resources
Lee Wilkinson, Iowa Department of Transportation
lee.wilkinson@iowadot.us

Chair of Committee on Internal & External Audit

Dan Kahnke, Minnesota Department of Transportation
dan.kahnke@state.mn.us

Chair of Committee on Knowledge Management
Victoria Sheehan, New Hampshire Department of Transportation
vsheehan@dot.state.nh.us

For any membership change requests for your state, please contact Bud McDonald (bmcdonald@aashto.org).  

Membership


Committee Name:
Agency Administration Managing Committee
Sort By:
Default
Individual Name
Email Address
Agency Name
Designation
Member Type